Music Hall Tavern Lanzarote

25.00 €
Price
From
Selection of rates
Loading...
Description

MUSIC HALL TAVERN


CHRISTMAS EVE 2019 & NEW YEARS EVE 2019

Cava or Kids Cocktail on arrival
Free welcome drink
Party Items and Crackers on the Table
 

Christmas Eve Menu & New Years Eve Menu

Starter
Homemade Vegetable Soup and a Bread Roll.

Main Course
Choice of Roast Turkey or Roast Beef served with stuffing, mashed potato,
roast potatoes, seasonal vegetables, chipolatas wrapped in bacon, Yorkshire Pudding and gravy.

Dessert
Ice-cream

Mince pies and After Eights served during the interval
 
 
Please be aware the week commencing the 23rd December we will be open as follows;
Monday 23rd December - NO SHOW
Tuesday 24th DecemberCHRISTMAS EVE SHOW
Wednesday 25th December - NO SHOW
Thursday 26th December - MHT LANZAROTE SHOW
Friday 27th December - MHT LANZAROTE SHOW
Saturday 28th December - MHT LANZAROTE SHOW
Sunday 29th December - NO SHOW
 
Monday 30th December - NO SHOW
Tuesday 31st December NEW YEARS EVE SHOW
Wednesday 1st January - NO SHOW
Thursday 2nd January - MHT LANZAROTE SHOW
Friday 3rd January - MHT LANZAROTE SHOW
Saturday 4th January - MHT LANZAROTE SHOW
Sunday 5th January - NO SHOW
 
 
 Sit back and enjoy a fun drag queens comedy show in a night full of live music and dance and hilarious comic monologues. Live a magical night and enjoy a great production while you sing and dance all night.

Enjoy an unforgettable experience for young people and adults. The Music Hall Tavern will be the funniest night of your holidays. Enjoy a 3-course dinner and an open bar of drinks during dinner, including beer, wine, sangria and soft drinks.

Choose an alternative for lovers of Lanzarote who have already seen most of the tourist attractions and have made all the excursions. Experience a spectacle unlike anything you've ever seen on the island.
 
 
Free cancellation up to 24 hours before the start of the activity
Duration 4 hours
Digital or printed coupons accepted
Immediate confirmation
Pick-up service available at resorts in Playa Blanca and Costa Teguise de Lanzarote. 

 What will you do:
  • Live a magical night and enjoy a great production
  • Enjoy a 3-course dinner and drinks
  • See a Drag Queens show with live music, dance and comedy 

 

Included:

  • Tickets for the show
  • Three-course dinner
  • Welcome drink